HCSB Division 1

B001 RADCLIFF SOUTH

B002 RADCLIFF SOUTHEAST

A002 RADCLIFF EAST

A003 RADCLIFF NORTH

B003 SHELTON

B006 PARKWAY

A008 RADCLIFF SOUTHWEST

B004 WOODLAND

HCSB Division 2

F007 UPTON

F008 CASH

F004 GLENDALE

F006 SONORA

F005 SOUTH DIXIE

C004 TUNNEL HILL

F002 CHELF

C005 LINCOLN TRAIL NORTH

C006 LINCOLN TRAIL SOUTH

F003 COUNTRY CLUB

E004 VALLEY CREEK

HCSB Division 3

C003 COLESBURG

B005 LONGVIEW

D002 FREEMAN

H001 RINEYVILLE NORTH

D006 HELM

D003 OAKLAWN

C002 CITY PARK

D004 PINEVALLEY

HCSB Division 4

G004 WHITE MILLS

G003 MEETING CREEK

G008 HOWEVALLEY

E005 MEMORIAL

F001 VANMETER

D005 HELMWOOD HEIGHTS

H003 GRANDVIEW

G001 EASTVIEW

G002 STEPHENSBURG

G006 CECILIA

G007 SAINT JOHN

E006 VANMETER CITY

E003 ETOWN WEST*

HCSB Division 5

A101 WESTPOINT

H006 VINE GROVE WEST

H007 VINE GROVE SOUTH

H005 VINE GROVE EAST

A005 RADCLIFF WEST

A004 RADCLIFF NORTHWEST

A006 RED HILL

A007 VETERANS

G009 RINEYVILLE SOUTH

H004 RINEYVILLE WEST

H008 YATES

^{*} Indicates that a precinct has been split between two school boards